Drymat Vereinsvorstände
Vereinsvorstände

Die Vereinsvorstände

Verein

Position

Name

Telefon

Email

MGV Eimelrod

1. Vorsitzender

Gerd Wilke

05632-1375

wilke.g@t-online.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Klaus Zieske

05632-922676

klauszieske@t-online.de

 

Kassierer

Karl-Heinz Emde

05632-7321

 

 

Schriftführer

Franz-Rüdiger Pfankuche

02982-1701

ruediger.pfankuche@t-online.de

 

Corleiter

Franz-Rüdiger Pfankuche

02982-1701

ruediger.pfankuche@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

MGV Concordia Eppe

1. Vorsitzender

Helmut Böhmer

05636-354

birgit-boehmer@gmx.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Raimund Mühlhausen

05636-650

 

 

Kassierer

Heinrich Stracke

05636-993055

 

 

Schriftführer

Bernd Becker

05636-270

beckerbernd@unitybox.de

 

Chorleiter

Heiko Seibel

05631-504453

 

 

 

 

 

 

MGV Rattlar

1. Vorsitzender

Manfred Göbel

05632-1823

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Eckhard Vogel

05632-5105

Die.voegel.rattlar@t-online.der

 

Kassierer

Fritz Schäfer

05632-9606582

 

 

Schriftführer

Christian Leithäuser

05632-7688

Chr.Leithaeuser@t-online.de

 

Chorleiter

Paul Zieren

02991-6551

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemischter Chor Rhena

1. Vorsitzender

Heinrich Schmidt

05631-62808

 

Verein ruht z. Z.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tonart Schwalefeld

1. Vorsitzender

Wilfried Schnautz

05632-6779

wilfried-schnautz@t-online.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Andrea Donath-Hellwig

05632-969175

 

 

Kassierer

Manfred Figge

05632-6474

 

 

Schriftführer

Katharina Lange

05632-69292  0175-1071740

 

 

Chorleiter

Lydia Hucke

05632-960777 0152-07795817

lydiumanni@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

Gem. Chor Liedertafel Schweinsbühl

1. Vorsitzender

Karl-Friedrich Trachte

05632-13292

friedrich.trachte@gmx.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Werner Lang

05631-63374

WernerLangKB@t-online.de

 

Kassierer

Karl-Heinz Heinemann

05632-927690

KarlheinzHeinemann@t-online.de

 

Schriftführer

Thomas Bauer

05632-927780

Bauer.diemelsee@gmx.de

 

Chorleiter

Lydia Hucke

05632-960777 0152-07795817

lydiumanni@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

MGV Concordia Usseln

Vorstand

Christian Rummel

05633-9919438

MGV-Eintracht@gmx.de

 

Vorstand

Dirk Wilke

05632-922080

MGV-Eintracht@gmx.de

 

Vorstand

Gerhard Biederbick

05632922860

MGV-Eintracht@gmx.de

 

Vorstand

Ralf Heine

05632-7783

MGV-Eintracht@gmx.de            ralf.heine@online.de

 

Chorleiter

Xenia Kautz

0152-33719965

xenia.kautz@googlemail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kinderchor Upland

Chorleiter

Xenia Kautz

0152-33719965

xenia.kautz@googlemail.com

ruht z. Z.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MGV Concordia Willingen

1. Vorsitzende

Henrike Reismann

05632-968873  0160-90457154

Vorstand@concordia.willingen.de henrikereismann@t-online.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Axel Kesper

05632-4151

 

 

Kassierer

Astrid Marpe-Hafels

 

 

 

Schriftführer

Angelika Wagner

05632-463

 

 

Chorleiter

Nikolaus Schröder

02961-4369

Schroeder.Nikolaus@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

Aartalstimmen Eppe / Nieder-Schleidern

1. Vorsitzende

Heike Behle

05641-4226

birgit.boehmer@gmx.de

 

2. Vorsitzende

Petra Peter

05636-1098

 

 

Kassiererin

Birgit Böhmer

05636-993388

birgit-boehmer@gmx.de

 

Schriftführerin

Marlene Wieck

05636-363

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

[Willkommen] [Vereinsvorstände] [Bezirk] [Vereine] [Presse & News] [Links] [Kontakt] [Das Rechtliche]